Elemento selezionato correttamente
Gathering artifacts has reasons that are not always steered towards achieving just one goal. Besides, there even could be no precise aim to reach. Taste, a subtle element subject to change and personal preferences, is thus at the heart of the choices made by those who collect.

It is the sentiment for the antique textile art, carpets, tapestries, kilims, embroideries, to move all ‘souls’ of the Gallery: the collection, the study centre, the conservation laboratory, and the publishing activity. To share such a feeling is our highest vocation.

Privacy - Cookies policy

Open Tuesday to Saturday
from 10:00am to 7:00pm
open all day.

Contacts

Moshe Tabibnia
moshe@moshetabibnia.com

ADMINISTRATION · amministrazione@moshetabibnia.com

Daniel Tabibnia
daniel@moshetabibnia.com

RESEARCH · ricerca@moshetabibnia.com

Teresa Armenise
Research
teresa@moshetabibnia.com
Karin Dobbin
Research
karin@moshetabibnia.com
Francesca Fiorentino
Research
f.fiorentino@moshetabibnia.com
Virginia Giuliano
Research
virginia@moshetabibnia.com

LIBRARY · biblioteca@moshetabibnia.com

LABORATORY · laboratorio@moshetabibnia.com

Younes Ghorbani
Laboratory
Taher Atri
Laboratory